Members' Websites

Add your own homepage to BVAL's website
If you have your own webpages and would like them to be linked from BVAL's website, please contact danxiao99@msn.com

Amanda Lynne
http://www.doublecrossheartstudio.com/

Annette Hill
http://annettehillfineart.com/

Bonnie Feaster Chapa
Ridin On The Right Side Art Studio
Website http://BonnieChapa.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TexasArtistBonnieFeasterChapa
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChapaTXArtist
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/BonniechapaART/
Etsy Shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/RidinOnTheRightSide

Barbara German
http://www.barbaragerman.com/barbara_german/home.html
Email:  bgermanhouston@yahoo.com

Carol Fox Henrichs
email: carol@carolfoxhenrichs.com
website: http://carolfoxhenrichs.com
facebook: http://facebook.com/carolfoxhenrichs
twitter: http://twitter.com/photosynthesist

Cecelia Conitz Heinrich
http://cecelia-throughmyeyes.blogspot.com/
Email:  czs_izs03@yahoo.com

Ceci Luepnitz
http://www.ceciportraits.com

Charles Wallis
http://www.charleswallis.com
Email: charleswallis67@gmail.com

Coleen Bradfield

http://artbycoleen.webs.com
Email:
sunnyscb@gmail.com

Crystal Wolfe
www.crystalwolfe.com
email: artist@crystalwolfe.com

Cynthie Hanks
CH Fine Art
www.facebook.com/CHGraphicsStudio
Email:
cynthie@chgraphicsstudio.com

Daniel Xiao
http://pixels.com/profiles/1-daniel-xiao.html
Email:danxiao99@msn.com

David Sites
http://davidsites.com/davidsites/Welcome.html

Gisella Miller
www.gisellamillerdesign.com
www.houzz.com/pro/gem4/gisella-miller-design
Email is gisella.miller@gmail.com

Guy Benson
http://www.gbensonart.imagekind.com/store
Email: gbensonart@integrity.com

Hailey Herrera
http://www.flickr.com/photos/haileyartjourney/
Email:  hailey.art@gmail.com

Miriam Rieck
Fine Art Photographer, Wylde Soul Photographer:
Miriam’s Social Media Photo Contact Links:
Website: www.wyldesoulphotography.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WyldeSoulPhotography
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WyldeSoul
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/wyldesoulphoto
Google +: https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/112488169656358079495/112488169656358079495/posts
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdx4dhbZOHLwNCNjKCFZHPA
Instagram: http://instagram.com/wyldesoul

Mirka Hokkanen
Artist, designer, illustrator
http://www.mirkah.com/

Email: mirka@mirkah.com

Monika Pate NWS
http://monikapate.com/
Email:
map352@gmail.com

Shelley Harris Janac
http://www.naturesartstudio.com/  
Email:
shelley@naturesartstudio.com

Valerie Purcell
http://ironicicons.weebly.com/
Email: ironic_icons@yahoo.com